Contact Us2019-01-01T20:39:39+00:00

CONTACT A BiSEA MEMBER

British Chamber of Commerce Cambodia

British Chamber of Commerce Cambodia

British Embassy Phnom Penh.
27-29 Street 75,
Sangkat Srah Chak, Khan Daun Penh,
Phnom Penh 12201, Cambodia.
Tel: + 855 (0) 12 323 121
E-mail: info@britchamcambodia.org
Website: www.britchamcambodia.org
Chairman: David Tibbott
Executive Director: Ritchie Munro (director@britchamcambodia.org)


BRITISH MalaYsian CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Lot E04C1, 4th Floor, East Block
Wisma Selangor Dredging
142 – B Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: + 60 3 2163 1784
Fax: + 60 3 2163 1781
E-mail: info@bmcc.org.my
Website: www.bmcc.org.my
Chairman: Andrew Sill
Executive Director: Aurelia Silva (aurelia@bmcc.org.my)


BRITISH CHAMBER OF COMMERCE PHILIPPINES

BCCP Business Centre
8th Floor W Fifth Avenue Building,
5th Avenue corner 32nd Street,
Bonifacio Global City, Taguig 1634,
Metro Manila, Philippines
Tel: + 63 2 556 5232
Fax: + 63 2 519 6889
E-mail: info@britcham.org.ph
Website: http://www.britcham.org.ph/uksmesphilippines/
Chairman: Chris Nelson (gm@britcham.org.ph)


BRITISH CHAMBER OF COMMERCE THAILAND

7th Floor, 208 Wireless Road,
Lumphini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel: + 66 (0) 2651 5350 3
Fax: + 66 (0) 2651 535 4
E-mail: contact@bccthai.com
Website: www.bccthai.com
Chairman: Chris Thatcher
Executive Director: Greg Watkins (greg@bccthai.com)

British Chamber of Commerce indonesia

Wisma Metropolitan I. 15th floor,
Jalan Jend. Sudirman Kav. 29 – 31,
Jakarta 12920, Indonesia.
Tel: + 62 21 5229453
Fax: + 62 21 5279135
E-mail: busdev@britcham.or.id
Website: www.britcham.or.id
Chairman: Adrian Short
Executive Director: Chris Wren (chriswren@britcham.or.id)

 


British Chamber of Commerce MYANMAR

4th Floor, 192, Bo Myat Htun Street (Middle Block)
Pazundaung Township, Yangon, Myanmar
E-mail: info@britishchambermyanmar.com
Website: www.britishchambermyanmar.com
Chairman: Peter Beynon
Executive Director: Chloe Taylor (chloe@britishchambermyanmar.com)

 


British Chamber of Commerce singapore

39 Robinson Road, #11-03
Robinson Point, Singapore 068911
Tel: + 65 6222 3552
Fax: + 65 6222 3556
E-mail: info@britcham.org.sg
Website: www.britcham.org.sg
President: Bicky Bhangu
Business Services Manager: Carol McCarthy (carol@britcham.org.sg)

 

 


British Business group vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City Office
Ground Floor, 25 Le Duan Boulevard,
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Tel: + 84 (8) 3829 8430, + 84 (8) 3822 5172

Hanoi Office
193B Ba Trieu, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi
Tel: +84 (4) 3633 0244
E-mail: info@bbgv.org
Website: www.bbgv.org
Chairman: Kenneth M Atinson
Executive Director: Peter Rimmer (peter.rimmer@bbgv.org)